London Road, Basildon, Essex SS16 4QA

01268 552160

admin@vange.essex.sch.uk - All Enquiries please contact - Mrs Karen Mulreany - School Administration Officer

attendance@vange.essex.sch.uk (if your child/ren are off for any reason please email the attendance email)

Vange Primary School And Nursery

Small School - Big Ambitions!

Small School - Big Ambitions!

Our School Year

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October (1.30pm finish)

Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December (1.30pm finish)

Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February (1.30pm finish)

Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April (1.30pm finish)

Wednesday 20 April - Friday 27 May (12.30pm finish)

Monday 6 June - Thursday 21 July (1.30pm finish)

Here is the parents' calendar of events for this academic year.

Further information regarding these dates will be sent out nearer the time.